State Representative

Republican Candidates

1st District
Wayne Krieger

2nd District
Tim J Freeman

3rd District
Wally Hicks

4th District
Dennis Richardson

6th District
Sal Esquivel

7th District
Bruce Hanna

9th District
R Scott Roberts

10th District
Becky Lemler

11th District
Kelly R Lovelace

14th District
Dwight Coon

15th District
Andy Olson

16th District
Rose Cook

17th District
Bruce Cuff
Sherrie Sprenger

18th District
Vic Gilliam

19th District
Kevin Cameron

20th District
Vicki Berger

21st District
Marvin Sannes

22nd District
Kathy LeCompte

23rd District
Jim Thompson

24th District
Jim S Weidner

25th District
Douglas J Heuer
Kim Thatcher

26th District
Matt Wingard

27th District
Dan Lucas

29th District
Katie Eyre Brewer

30th District
Shawn Lindsay

32nd District
Lew Barnes

33rd District
Michael Bieker

37th District
Chael Sonnen

39th District
Bill Kennemer

49th District
Matthew Wand

50th District
Andre Wang

51st District
Patrick Sheehan
John Swanson

52nd District
Mark Johnson

53rd District
Gene Whisnant

54th District
Jason Conger

55th District
Mike McLane
Mike Wendel

56th District
Bill Garrard
Karl Scronce

57th District
Colleen MacLeod
Greg Smith

58th District
Bob Jenson
Michael Mathisen

59th District
John E Huffman

60th District
Cliff Bentz

Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722
© 2014 State of Oregon All Rights Reserved​