Official 1996 Biennial
Online Voters' Guide

Nonpartisan Candidate Statements

Judge of the Supreme Court
Position No. 1

Rex Armstrong

Ted Kulonguski

Frank J. Yraguen

ATTENTION: The State of Oregon prints measure arguments and candidate statements as submitted by the author. The state does not correct punctuation, grammar or syntax errors or inaccurate information. The only changes made are attempts to correct spelling errors.

Content Page